Skip to content
Contact
Subscribe to newsletter Call: (516) 326-2582 Get Directions

Contact

We Love Accounting

Baldessari & Coster LLP

We Love Accounting

Consider
it done


Stay Updated (516) 326-2582

We're here for you when you need us. We strive to give our clients the personal attention they need to achieve their financial goals through every stage of life. We'll be more than happy to answer your questions.

Baldessari & Coster LLP
84 Covert Avenue
Stewart Manor, NY 11530
acoster@bandcllp.com
Phone: (516) 326-2582
Fax: (516) 358-7626

Firm Contacts

Kevin Baldessari, Partner, Certified Public Accountant
Tel. (516) 326-2582
Fax. (516) 358-7626
Email: KBaldessari@BandCLLP.com

Albert Coster, Partner, Certified Public Accountant
Tel. (516) 326-2582
Fax. (516) 358-7626
Email: ACoster@BandCLLP.com

Ted Schlomann, Partner, Certified Public Accountant
Tel. 516-326-2582
Fax. 516-358-7626
Email: TSchlomann@BandCLLP.com

Michael O'Sullivan, Tax Manager
Tel. 516-326-2582
Fax. 516-358-7626
Email: MOsullivan@BandCLLP.com

Dennis Stoner, Audit Manager
Tel. 516-326-2582
Fax. 516-358-7626
Email: DStoner@BandCLLP.com

Victoria Pereira, Office Manager
Tel. (516)326-2582
Fax. (516)358-7626
Email: VPereira@BandCLLP.com

Magdalena Michalik, Audit Manager
Tel. 516-326-2582
Fax. 516-358-7626
Email: Mmichalik@BandCLLP.com

Deepa Kumari, Staff Accountant
Tel. 51-326-2582
Fax. 516-358-7626
Email: DKumari@BandCLLP.com

Daniel McCabe, Staff Accountant
Tel. 516-326-2582
Fax. 516-358-7626

Fill out the form below to e-mail us.
Name
E-Mail
Phone Number
Best time to call
Comments
CAPTCHA Image

[ Show a different Image ]
 

Get in touch with Baldessari & Coster LLP

84 Covert Avenue, Stewart Manor, NY 11530
Call Us: (516) 326-2582 • Fax: (516) 358-7626